MCE, avocats
fr | en | de | it | ru

The law firm MCE Avocats was formed in 2002 and now comprises more than 70 people, including 9 partners, a team of staff and one legal counsel. It has offices in Lausanne, Martigny, Zurich et Lugano, and works with an international network of qualified partners.

The firm's working languages are French, English, German, Italian and Russian.
MCE Avocats offers a wide range of services including legal advice, mediation and negotiation, as well as representing its clients in courts and tribunals. Its specialist teams, direct access to notaries' services and constant improvement of its understanding of the law through the publication of academic articles and teaching commitments are designed to guarantee our clients the best possible service.

Thanks to its legal skills and expertise in strategy and negotiations, MCE Avocats offers its clients services that meet the highest quality standards. Its fee structure reflects the circumstances of the case in both national and international legal situations.

MCE's offices in different locations mean it is able to provide services to clients all over Switzerland.

At an international level, MCE Avocats has developed a network of qualified partners both within the European Union and beyond, particularly in China, the Far East and Middle East, as well as in the US and numerous South American and African countries. These partnerships have enabled it to develop an international client base and provide assistance far beyond Switzerland.

Resolutely focused on the future and conscious of the constant challenges of globalisation, MCE Avocats continues to form partnerships abroad as well as developing its presence in Switzerland.

contact
Lausanne
+41 21 312 88 88
Grand-ChĂȘne 1-3
CH-1002 Lausanne
Martigny
+41 27 720 48 88
Av. de la Gare 56
CH-1920 Martigny
ZURICH
+41 44 210 48 88
Othmarstrasse 8
Postfach 1616
CH-8032 Zurich
Lugano
+41 91 922 55 85
Via Ginevra 5
CH-6900 Lugano

fr | en | de | it | ru

Das im Jahre 2002 gegründete Anwaltsbüro MCE Rechtsanwälte zählt heute über 70 Mitarbeiter, davon 9 Partner, zahlreiche Anwälte und ein Konsulent. Unsere Büros befinden sich in Lausanne, Martigny, Zürich, Lugano und wir verfügen über ein gutes Netz an Korrespondezbüros im Ausland.

Unsere Arbeitssprachen sind Französisch, Englisch, Deutsch, Italienisch und Russisch.

MCE Rechtsanwälte bieten juristische Beratung, Mediation, Verhandlungführung sowie die Vertretung vor Zivil- und Strafgerichten wie auch vor Schiedsgerichten an. Auf Grund der verschiedenen Spezialisierungen unserer Mitarbeiter, des Zugangs zu notariellen Dienstleistungen und der konstanten Weiterbildung und der Veröffentlichung von juristischen Beiträgen und Lehraufträgen an Universitäten können wir einen hochstehenden Service für unsere Klienten gewährleisten.

Wir sind durch unsere juristischen, strategischen und verhandlungstechnischen Kompetenzen fähig, unseren Klienten Lösungen auf höchsten Niveau zu erarbeiten. Unsere Tarife orientieren sich am nationalen oder internationalen Sachverhalt sowie am Schwierigkeitsgrad und der Komplexität.

Wir können unseren Klienten Dienstleistung in der ganzen Schweiz anbieten mit Büros in Lausanne, Martigny und Zürich. International verfügen wir über ein Netz von Korrespondenzbüros in der europäischen Union, in China, in Osteuropa, im Nahen Osten, in den USA sowie in einigen Ländern Südamerikas sowie in Afrika. Diese Partnerschaften geben uns die Möglichkeit, unsere Klienten auch über die Grenzen der Schweiz hinaus begleiten und unterstützen zu können.

Kontakt
Lausanne
+41 21 312 88 88
Grand-Chêne 1-3
CH-1002 Lausanne
Martigny
+41 27 720 48 88
Av. de la Gare 56
CH-1920 Martigny
ZURICH
+41 44 210 48 88
Othmarstrasse 8
Postfach 1616
CH-8032 Zurich
Lugano
+41 91 922 55 85
Via Ginevra 5
CH-6900 Lugano